Teambuilding

I will be exploring the realms outside of the blogosphere, here in the physical world until Friday. My corporate cohorts and I will be heading out for a teambuilding (read: excessive drinking and debauchery) event in beautiful cottage country!

Funky ass cowgirl hat… Check
Way too many outfits… Check
3 Pairs of shoes… Check
Muzakk…. Chiggity Check Check Check
My Hemingway Notepad… Check (obviously)
Camera…. Youbettafuckinbelieveit Check

Computer…. Che- Ohhh, wait… I guess I probably shouldn’t bring my computer.

Willingness to be a team player and do kegstands naked on the picnic table… Check!!!

Actually, now that I think about it, that could potentially be a career limiting move… Perhaps i’ll just stick to hooter shooters. I have someone in mind who I think could help me with that.

Over and Out!

8 thoughts on “Teambuilding

  1. Oh, man. I never cared for “teambuilding”. Should be great fodder for the blog! Can’t wait to hear all about it. Have fun!

  2. Hey SeLiNa!

    I hope the “Teambuilding” went well!

    Looking forwad to the pix and vids of naked kegstands and/or hooter shooters!

    I think the Slam went pretty well! Looking forward to more!

    Have a great weekend!

    Take care out there, SeLiNa!

    Anyway, I’m all out of exclamation points…Talk to you soon…

    Your Pal,

    Zambo.

  3. Thanks guys! It was an absolute blast. Fortunately I work with one or two amazing individuals who make the whole experience that much more enjoyable. Our gang has some synergy going on.

    Zambo – I happen to have a few extra exclamation points if you need them. Here you go, you can have these ones if you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Take good care of them though!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

