Church Signs are Fun Vol. 4 (Religious Sex Edition)

Okay… So it’s been a while since I’ve posted a Church Signs are Fun volume… So I thought, being that today is Sunday and that I have sex and religion on the mind… These would be appropriate:

(yes I’m fucked I know… and yes I realize I’m going to hell, thanks!)


Most pimps pray for a good harvest! That’s why they get the nastiest sluttiest bitches workin’ the most popular corners… The hoes will continue to hoe, don’t you worry! Rest assure, your holy pimps and big holed hoes are workin’ it for ya down here!


Duh! I think EVERYONE’S favourite word is come!!!! Unless of course you’re not a consenting adult, or you’re a priest, monk, a nun, or just so damn ugly that you’ve yet to be fucked! The only people who need to find a new favourite word are your parents, your grandparents, and your kids… Because that’s just somewhere we don’t wanna go!


No shit! A 4 inch tongue would bring a woman (any height) to her knees as well… Although a bed with a pillow and a nice place for her to lay down would be more preferable. Soooo does your congregation have any 4 inch tongues? Just curious… If so, see you at the next sermon!

Like this evil blasphemous post? It’s okay you can admit it… (I don’t judge). Here’s some more for ya:
Church Signs are Fun Vol. 1
Church Signs are Fun Vol. 2
Church Signs are Fun Vol. 3
Catholic Sunday

11 thoughts on “Church Signs are Fun Vol. 4 (Religious Sex Edition)

  1. LMAO! That Catholic Sunday link to the kid kneeling in front of the priest is just wrong in so many ways. Please tell me that isn’t a real picture, and has been photo edited.

    Fellow Catholic
    (Going to hell and driving the bus there)

    P.S. I’ll save ya a warm seat.

  2. Oh damn! I saw one the other day and I thought of you. LOL How sad is that? See a church sign and think of SeLiNa. I’ll take my camera with me next time and catch it.

  3. Craig: Great, i’ll be your co-pilot en route to hell. I usually bring whiskey in a flask for bus trips!

    Diane: Ha ha ha!! I can honestly say I’ve never heard anyone say that a church (or church sign) made them think of me before… I’m honoured! Maybe it was the contrast…

    Rambling Muse: Don’t worry you didn’t even say the “h” word, so I think you’re good… Thanks for praying for me though, because I never do. Does that mean i’m in the clear?! πŸ˜‰ jk…

  4. SeLina,
    Unfortunately, there have been far too many priests who’ve adopted “come” as their favorite word lately and they have the lawsuits to prove it.

    BTW, you’re not going to hell for thinkiing about sex and church at the same time. Just find one of those dudes who are always saying, “hate the sin, but love the sinner” and see if he REALLY means it.

  5. I have a million comments about this post, but because I’m playing the part of ‘clean’ Buddhist peacemaker, I’ll tell them to you over msn.

    Haha.

    πŸ˜‰

  6. i think we’re all going to hell. now that i know you like church signs, i’ll keep my eye out for ya.

  7. Hey there,

    That is to funny — I can’t stop laughing..

    Catholic guilt is genetic – I’m goin to hell

  8. Rest assured, your holy pimps and big holed hoes are workin’ it for ya down here!

  9. Hey SeLiNa.

    “Rest assured, your holy pimps and big holed hoes are workin’ it for ya down here!” totally cracked me up!

    I like the way sex and religion came together seamlessly…Classic SeLiNA!

    Your Pal,

    Zambo.

Leave a Reply

