Dysfunctional Passion

“You make me sick, you piece of shit prick!” “Well you’re a royal fucking bitch and I’m not putting up with your shit anymore!”

“Good… because I don’t think I can stand to be around you another second.”“Well let’s just get a divorce…. obviously we hate being around eachother!”

“I was hoping you’d say that… At least we’re on the same page with something.”

“Good I’ll file for the divorce this afternoon then.”

“I want the house and the bmw…”“Like fuck you’re getting my bmw!”

“Do you wanna do this the hard way? You know I have a better lawyer than you. I can take you for a lot more than the house and the bmw john. Think about it.”

“You shallow materialistic evil bitch!”

“Thank you… I’m proud of it! It’s how I make my living!”

“Fine take the fucking house and the bmw then you thieving whore. Unlike you, I care about things in life other than money!”

“Oh really?… like what?”

“I’m getting tired of this conversation…”

“You’re pathetic you know that… you really are. You make me laugh. What made you think you could handle a woman like me anyway? And get your fucking hands off of me. Look at you getting all turned on while I’m telling you how pathetic you are, what’s wrong with you?”

{rips open her blouse} “fuck me!”

“Okay, but this is not make up sex… you are still a gigantic prick, and we’re still filing for a divorce this afternoon.” {unzips his pants}

6 thoughts on “Dysfunctional Passion

  1. Hey SeLiNa!

    That was pretty good. It’s like a transcript of my folks fighting! Years of therapy have gotten me to a point where I can laugh about it though…

    But I kid of course…

    I also liked the previous post!

    “I wouldn’t mind inspecting your lumber sometime”…hahaha…Ahh, if I had a nickel…Yeah I’d have no sense…

    Good stuff, SeLiNa.

    Take care out there!

    Your Pal,

    Zambo.

  2. I liked it. I don’t know what in particular I liked about it … well maybe the part in parenthesis at the end. Sorry. Too obvious.

Leave a Reply

