Don’t Be Afraid of the Truth

One thing I’ve learned is that it’s always best to say what you feel. It makes you feel better when you say what’s on your mind… Get it out. You’ll feel better. Is your boss a cunt? Just tell her “look, you can be a real cunt sometimes”… Did your husband ruin your life? Then just say “you fucking ruined my life you prick… pass the peas please”. Don’t be afraid to express yourself… Don’t be afraid to say what you feel. Always.

And if all this honesty is making you depressed, then get your ass on over to Doomed To Rock and check out Fred’s 1st Podcast: Depressing Music.

10 thoughts on “Don’t Be Afraid of the Truth

  1. I heart Selina.

    Well said.

    Though I don’t think you were honest about your opinion of “I Heart Huckabees” way back when.

    It was an AMAZING movie! I know you liked it secretly.

    Don’t lie!

    😉

  2. Hi SeLiNa.

    You’re swell! And that’s the truth. That does feel better…

    I’ll have to keep the honesty at work to a minimum though…

    Take care!

    Your Pal,

    Zambo.

  3. Good advice.

    Unfortunately, every time I seem to follow it at my job, I end up with an administrative investigation slapped on my ass for “Unprofessional Conduct.” Damn wussies!

    I’m voting for YOU for police chief!

  4. Hey, thank you for the plug. Let’s all be depressed together 😉

    I’m about to be honest with my employers and tell them all that they are a bunch of wanking gits.

  5. I am well known for telling it like it is.

    More often than not I have my collegues say stuff like “Don’t hold back will you” or “Don’t hold it in eh”.

    My job brings me into contact with retards that make a rock look intelligent.

    These people are stupid arsed retarded butt monkeys with an intellect that of a dried piece of shit that someone’s just trodden on and scraped down the footpath by a fat tub of lard who’s angry with the world because he’s fat despite it being his fault thus making him a stupid arsed retarded butt monkeys with an intellect that of a dried piece of shit that someone’s just trodden on and scraped down the footpath by a fat tub of lard who’s angry with the world because he’s fat despite it being his fault.

    Not that I hate people or anything. 🙂

  6. Luv you guys…

    Meer: YES, Men can indeed be cunts!!! I know a lot of men that are pussies too.

    Antoine: We see eye to eye on most things, except… I Heart Huckabees… Sorry. But I Heart Anthony, so it’s all good.

    Zambo: Thanks!!! You’re pretty swell yourself. I know what you’re sayin’ about the work thing though.

    Officer: Where can I apply for the police chief position? I would like to take on that challenge… And who’s the pussy in office now? I want him out of my office in ten minutes or he’ll have a stiletto in his ass.

    Fred: Your Podcast was stellar!!! I loved it… A lot! Wanking gits is a great term!

    Gish: How funny is that, because I LOVE AMERICANS!!! I do… Some more than others, but I love you folks! Good katz you are.

    Wookie: I just cried reading your rant… Ohhhh man, you are tooooo funny! You and I could make a really mean team… Could probably make some people cry!! Only ones that deserve it though.

    Mel: Thanks sister. It is pretty cool innit.

  7. Shit I am always that little dog saying fuck you mister big shot and by do people NOT like that! At first it’s always “Wow your so honest and genuine” and then they end up hearing something they where not quite ready for and !BOOM! your a bitch…

Leave a Reply

