Not To Mention The Dry Mouth

7 thoughts on “Not To Mention The Dry Mouth

  1. Yeah it’s not worth the risk… Dancing like a twat is never a good thing!

    Plus all the stupid shit you’ll say to your friends like:

    “I love you guys… You’re the coolest friends EVER! I’m serious, I love you guys more than anything. Come here, let’s all hug.”

    No thanks!

  2. LOL @ Selina
    I hate the depression that follows,
    and the older I get,
    the shorter the buzz.
    (Like I care what people think of me~
    I will dance just to p*ss people off!)

    Them: “What a tw*t”
    Me: “F- You.”

Leave a Reply

