It’s Tuesday: Turn Me On

Although I’m sick and feeling miserable, bitchy and uninspired. I still managed to get turned on by the following posts this rotten rainy Tuesday:

Just in case you didn’t know what was going on over here in Canada. Steve talks about the Canadian Uprising. We are fucking sick of the Liberals and people are finally getting the balls to do something about it. “Hey Paul, don’t let the door hit you on the way out. Why don’t you go back to bean counting… It’s all you’re good at!”

My girl Mel is going to be wishing you a MERRY CHRISTMAS this year… Not a fucking “Season’s Greetings” or a “Happy Holiday’s”…. NO!! A MERRY FUCKING CHRISTMAS! Who said Christmas was about Christ anyway? It’s about presents, and trees, and family, and getting pissed out of your head!

Do you really want to save a cold-blooded murdering piece of scum named Tookie? Yeah, neither do I. I’d like to roast some marshmallows on his burning corpse! Moonbat Monitor has just about had it with all of this “Save Tookie” bullshit! Celebrities piss me off sometimes! Some of them seriously need to shut their fucking pie holes!

Yahoo!!! Sam tells us about the launch of the new Canadian web portal, with starkly Canadian features such as; always having breweries shown for the top 3 listings, permanently removing any mention of “celine” or “dion” from their database, and Canadianizing words such as checks to cheques! Fuckin’ eh!

I am kind of glad that we don’t have Black Friday here. I actually didn’t know what that even was until this week. If Nick was the manager at the Wal-Mart in the Cascade Township, things would have gone a lot smoother on Black Friday. Just a wee bit more blood, but all in the name of a good cause!

Did you know that they now have Tutorials for pre-pubescent teens (and square teens) who want to learn how to French Kiss?! Diane tells us about a website tutorial, and get this, there’s even a DVD tutorial. It was all trial and error back in my day, I remember swapping spit with some of the worst kissers of all time! I eventually mastered it… (at the ripe age of 6).

Patrick over at SYN/ACK/FIN is working with Matt Good on a project called Operation Comeback, to support the soldiers who are out their putting their asses on the line in the name of…. The site should be launching in a few days!

That does it for another edition of Turn Me On Tuesday! Tune in next week to see what else turns my crank!

6 thoughts on “It’s Tuesday: Turn Me On

  1. Dang! I didn’t turn you on this week.

    I so want to turn you on next week . . . I guess I need to turn up the heat in my posts, huh . . .

    Good Stuff – Ben O.

  2. You can’t try… that’s the trick. When you try to turn a woman on, it never works. When you don’t try… well, you get the picture.

    Just act natural…

Leave a Reply

