You Might Regret That

I absolutely love tats! I think it is one of the most creative forms of artistic individuality. Although I currently only have three, I am sure that I will get another 2 or 3 in the next few years. I have one in the works right now that I am hoping to get by Christmas.

There are some pretty fucking weird and stupid tattoos out there! I can’t believe that people would permanently ink their bodies with shit like this! These two images below are prime examples of dumb-ass tattoos that will be regretted.


EWWW, hasn’t this chick ever heard of a Brazilian Bikini Wax? Obviously not!! She looks like she has Buckwheat in a headlock! The little man with the lawnmower could easily end up looking like a man with a shovel, and in a few years when she gets all saggy and gross he’ll probably be drowning in her flaps of wrinkly skin. Oh, and nice 80s floral underwear by the way… Sassy!


First of all, this chick has the ass of a 12 year old boy, so why she would want to tattoo that… I don’t know! But she did, and she chose BEVERLY HILLS as her big creative message. I like Beverly Hills as much as the next gal, but sorry, I don’t like it enough to stamp it on my ass. When her ass gets wrinkly, saggy and covered in liver spots, it’s probably going to say VERY ILL or something stupid like that. Nice choice dipshit!

To Be Continued…

8 thoughts on “You Might Regret That

  1. I just find tattoos like that annoying. I bet people who get tattoos like that stand around with big stupid grins on thier faces waiting for someone to say something about their clever body art. How irritating! I wish they would get scabies.

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINGO!!!!!

    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to Lingo
    Happy Birthday to you!
    …and many more!

  3. Awww thanks Sippy!! My first birthday treat of the day was a shitty diaper!! lol. Then I had a phone message from my friend Hayley!! That was nice.

    Yesterday I bought myself a couple of treats. An Orange soft and furry hat (which i’ll be showing a pic of), a new nose ring, and some panties. One very special pair – French-Cut Black with Pink skulls and Pink lace at the top (They ROCK)!!!

    I am going to make myself a birthday tea now!! Thanks again!!

  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINGO!!!!!

    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to Lingo
    Happy Birthday to you!
    …and many more!

    the first (tatoo) picture should have been of a farmer sitting on tractor.

  5. Happy Birthday to you Selina. Another year wiser and another year with all of us….we are the lucky ones. I thought tomorrow was the birthday but that is just the party…today is the beginning. Hope your day is stellar…Would you do it for a dollar….meaning would run through the house with your panties on with the pink skulls on them….woohooo..party time.

  6. LOL I didn’t see it was a lawnmower until I read it in the post- I thought it was the MEN AT WORK insignia and I was thinking, well that makes sense-

  7. Shamefully, and without pride, I will tell of a girl I once knew who, in place of the “lawnmower man”, had instead a cave entrance, with the phrase “Abandon hope, all ye who enter here.”

    yikes.

Leave a Reply

