Drunken Stupor!

Okay… So i’m hammered right now and I may or may not delete this post tomorrow. It’s just after 12am and I have had QUITE a few!!

Ever notice how when you’re drunk you can see better when you close one eye. I know some of you know what i’m talking about. Well, maybe i’m not proud of this fact, but right now I am typing with one eye and I can see CLEARLY!!

When I use both eyes, however… Different story. I don’t know what the fuck is going on.

K…. So this may be a “limited time only post” because tomorrow when i’m sober I just might look at this and say “WHAT THE FUCK WAS I THINKING”

I’m happy and sauced… Have a good night!

6 thoughts on “Drunken Stupor!

  1. I am pretty impressed at my ability to put sentences together and spell correctly after 5 or 6 (very large) double rum & cokes!

  2. Yep – I agree, I have gone back and read things that I wrote while on the sauce and it looks like third grade writing class.

    Ben O.

  3. I think the biggest relief of all when waking up after nights like those is finding that it’s your own bed you’re in, and not a cot in the local jail, or maybe even worse, some ugly dude’s bed.

  4. Well thanks, i’m glad that you guys thought I made sense. Even if it was a retarded post.

    I think drunk-blogging is similar to drunk-dialing-fingers…

Leave a Reply

